Voting Members

The voting membership of the Coalition is composed of all individuals or agencies who have attended six regularly scheduled monthly meetings or work-group meetings of the Coalition in the twelve months prior to any vote.


Amanda Balser

Amy O'Shea

Bauer Family Resources

Big Brothers Big Sisters

Bonnie Crawford

Cathy Streifel

Donna Zoss

Drive Sober, Inc.

Grace Recovery

Heartford House Child Advocacy Center

Jane Krause

Jen Bushore-Barry

John Eager

Joy Mabbitt

Laila Wilson

McCutcheon High School

Meridian Addiction and Recovery Center 


Purdue Student Wellness Office

Purdue University School of Pharmacy

Sara Tyner

Sharon Hutchison

Sherry Hockerman

Stacia Kirkham

SURF Center

Tammy Loew

Tippecanoe County Drug Task Force

Tippecanoe County Health Department

Tippecanoe County Government

United Way of Greater Lafayette

Valley Oaks Health

West Lafayette Police Department

Willowstone Family Services

Zoe Frantz